Tel. +358 9 2745 060
louhintahiekka@louhintahiekka.fi
Tuotantotie 1, Tuusula, Finland

Invoice delivery instructions »

Häme Regional Office

Rautakoskentie 421, Loppi, Finland
map »

Inquiries

tarjouspyynnot@louhintahiekka.fi

Personal email addresses

firstname.lastname@louhintahiekka.fi

Management Team

Mika Jokela CEO
Mika Jokela
mika.jokela@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 573
Pertti Kortelainen Deputy to CEO
Pertti Kortelainen
pertti.kortelainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 461 535
Jyrki IivonenTechnical Manager
Jyrki Iivonen
jyrki.iivonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 572
Petri Salonen Production Manager
Petri Salonen
petri.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 454 417
Matti HuttunenDevelopment Manager
Matti Huttunen
matti.huttunen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7512 375

Project Managers

Mika AsikainenProject Manager
Mika Asikainen
mika.asikainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 487 4858
Heikki MäkiProject Manager
Heikki Mäki
heikki.maki@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 723 7535
Jani PullikkaProject Manager
Jani Pullikka
jani.pullikka@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 418 3603
Jyrki VainionpääProject Manager
Jyrki Vainionpää
jyrki.vainionpaa@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 3717 758
Aapo Lahtinen Chief Estimator
Aapo Lahtinen
aapo.lahtinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 702 1849

Site Managers

Saku Haverinen

Saku Haverinen
saku.haverinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 757 2520

Kalle Hell

Kalle Hell
kalle.hell@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 449 4947

Marja Jokinen

Marja Jokinen
marja.jokinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7553 388

Olli Kaipainen

Olli Kaipainen
olli.kaipainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 045 8785

Aleksi Koski

Aleksi Koski
aleksi.koski@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 712 0019

Jari Kärpänen

Jari Kärpänen
jari.karpanen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 759 1580

Tom Lanaeus

Tom Lanaeus
tom.lanaeus@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 498 318

Mika Lindholm

Mika Lindholm
mika.lindholm@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 505 603

Placeholder image

Jani Nyman
jani.nyman@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 414 1510

Antti Pulkkinen

Antti Pulkkinen
antti.pulkkinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 734 3233

Jukka Salminen

Jukka Salminen
jukka.salminen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7551 968

Antti Salonen

Antti Salonen
antti.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 757 3574

Jesper Salonen

Jesper Salonen
jesper.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 375 721

Joni Salonen

Joni Salonen
joni.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 45 354 6363

Samuel Svahnström

Samuel Svahnström
samuel.svahnstrom@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 751 3938

Toni Wahlman

Toni Wahlman
toni.wahlman@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 737 9006

Tuomas Viitanen

Toimistoinsinööri
Tuomas Viitanen
tuomas.viitanen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7382 922

Placeholder image

Maintenance
Jarmo Peräsalo
jarmo.perasalo@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 521 6647

Placeholder image

Measuring
Kim Kippilä
kim.kippila@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 768 2554

Invoice delivery instructions

All invoices addressed to our company should be sent primarily in e-invoices.

For further information, please contact our office.

VAT reverse charge in the construction sector

Louhintahiekka Oy is a trader selling construction services other than occasionally in accordance with § 8c (1) of the AVL, to which the Act on the Reverse Value Added Tax of the Construction Industry applies.

When the value added tax on the construction services is reversed, the seller must enter in his invoices his own and the VAT identification number of Louhintahiekka Oy and the indication "no VAT added, VAT invoiced by the buyer (section 8c AVL)".

LOUHINTAHIEKKA - SUCCESSFULL LAND CONSTRUCTION SINCE 1974

Copyright © 2019 · cookies