Tel. +358 9 2745 060
louhintahiekka@louhintahiekka.fi
Tuotantotie 1, Tuusula, Finland

Invoice delivery instructions »

Häme Regional Office

Rautakoskentie 421, Loppi, Finland
map »

Inquiries

tarjouspyynnot@louhintahiekka.fi

Personal email addresses

firstname.lastname@louhintahiekka.fi

Management Team

Mika Jokela

CEO
Mika Jokela
mika.jokela@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 573

Pertti Kortelainen

Deputy to CEO
Pertti Kortelainen
pertti.kortelainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 461 535

Jyrki Iivonen

Technical Manager
Jyrki Iivonen
jyrki.iivonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 572

Petri Salonen

Production Manager
Petri Salonen
petri.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 454 417

Project Managers

Mika AsikainenProject Manager
Mika Asikainen
mika.asikainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 487 4858

Mikko KorhonenProject Manager
Mikko Korhonen
mikko.korhonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 46 923 3321

Jussi MäkiTyöpäällikkö
Jussi Mäki
jussi.maki@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 754 9387

Antti PulkkinenProject Manager
Antti Pulkkinen
antti.pulkkinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 734 3233

Jani PullikkaProject Manager
Jani Pullikka
jani.pullikka@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 418 3603

Mikko Rantanen

Project Manager
Mikko Rantanen
mikko.rantanen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 765 6845

Antti Salonen

Project Manager
Antti Salonen
antti.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 757 3574

Jyrki VainionpääProject Manager
Jyrki Vainionpää
jyrki.vainionpaa@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 3717 758

Aapo Lahtinen Chief Estimator
Aapo Lahtinen
aapo.lahtinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 702 1849

Site Managers

Kalle Hell

Kalle Hell
kalle.hell@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 449 4947

Marja Jokinen

Marja Jokinen
marja.jokinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7553 388

Aleksi Koski

Aleksi Koski
aleksi.koski@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 712 0019

Valtteri Kyrö

Valtteri Kyrö
valtteri.kyro@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 755 1968

Tom Lanaeus

Tom Lanaeus
tom.lanaeus@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 498 318

Mika Lindholm

Mika Lindholm
mika.lindholm@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 505 603

Sami Maunula

Sami Maunula
sami.maunula@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 760 2677

Arto Metso

Arto Metso
arto.metso@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 413 1431

Jaakko Miekka

Jaakko Miekka
jaakko.miekka@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 204 6190,

Mika Mustonen

Mika Mustonen
mika.mustonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 715 3346

Jarkko Määttä

Jarkko Määttä
jarkko.maatta@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 708 8267

Jani Nyman

Jani Nyman
jani.nyman@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 414 1510

Asko Salmela

Asko Salmela
asko.salmela@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 491 6447

Jesper Salonen

Jesper Salonen
jesper.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 375 721

Joni Salonen

Joni Salonen
joni.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 45 354 6363

Samuel Svahnström

Samuel Svahnström
samuel.svahnstrom@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 751 3938

Aleksi Vipusaari

Aleksi Vipusaari
aleksi.vipusaari@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 395 690

Tuomas Viitanen

BIM Coordinator
Tuomas Viitanen
tuomas.viitanen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 7382 922

Antti Mäkinen

Site Engineer
Antti Mäkinen
antti.makinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 491 6020

Jarmo Peräsalo

Maintenance
Jarmo Peräsalo
jarmo.perasalo@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 521 6647

Kim Kippilä

Measuring
Kim Kippilä
kim.kippila@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 768 2554

Timo Lahtinen

Measuring
Timo Lahtinen
timo.lahtinen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 492 6312

Janne Saarikivi

Measuring
Janne Saarikivi
janne.saarikivi@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 731 2433

Invoice delivery instructions

All invoices addressed to our company should be sent primarily in e-invoices.

For further information, please contact our office.

VAT reverse charge in the construction sector

Louhintahiekka Oy is a trader selling construction services other than occasionally in accordance with § 8c (1) of the AVL, to which the Act on the Reverse Value Added Tax of the Construction Industry applies.

When the value added tax on the construction services is reversed, the seller must enter in his invoices his own and the VAT identification number of Louhintahiekka Oy and the indication "no VAT added, VAT invoiced by the buyer (section 8c AVL)".

LOUHINTAHIEKKA - EXECUTOR OF DEMANDING INFRA CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS SINCE 1974

Copyright© Louhintahiekka Oy · cookies