Tel. +358 9 2745 060
louhintahiekka@louhintahiekka.fi
Tuotantotie 1, Tuusula, Finland

Invoice delivery instructions »

Häme Regional Office

Rautakoskentie 421, Loppi, Finland
map »

Inquiries

tarjouspyynnot@louhintahiekka.fi

Personal email addresses

firstname.lastname@louhintahiekka.fi

Management Team

CEO
Mika Jokela
mika.jokela@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 573

Deputy to CEO
Project Manager
Infra Structures

Jyrki Vainionpää
jyrki.vainionpaa@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 50 3717 758

Senior Advisor
Jyrki Iivonen
jyrki.iivonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 450 572

Production Manager
Petri Salonen
petri.salonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 400 454 417

PROJECT MANAGERS

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Mika Asikainen
mika.asikainen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 487 4858

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Mikko Korhonen
mikko.korhonen@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 46 923 3321

Project Manager
Infra Structures

Jussi Mäki
jussi.maki@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 754 9387

Project Manager
Pirkanmaa Area

Jani Pullikka
jani.pullikka@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 40 418 3603

Development Manager
Kai Estola
kai.estola@louhintahiekka.fi
puh. +358 40 747 8653

Machinery Manager
Petri Jokela
petri.jokela@louhintahiekka.fi
tel. +358 44 726 3399

Invoice delivery instructions

All invoices addressed to our company should be sent primarily in e-invoices.

For further information, please contact our office.

VAT reverse charge in the construction sector

Louhintahiekka Oy is a trader selling construction services other than occasionally in accordance with § 8c (1) of the AVL, to which the Act on the Reverse Value Added Tax of the Construction Industry applies.

When the value added tax on the construction services is reversed, the seller must enter in his invoices his own and the VAT identification number of Louhintahiekka Oy and the indication "no VAT added, VAT invoiced by the buyer (section 8c AVL)".

LOUHINTAHIEKKA - EXECUTOR OF DEMANDING INFRA CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS SINCE 1974

Copyright© Louhintahiekka Oy · cookies